PaperCoach.net Reviews | page 2

Customers choose us
Rating 9.7 / 10
Our Rating 9.7 / 10
Rating 4.9 / 5
Our Rating 4.9 / 5
Rating 4.3 / 5
Our Rating 4.3 / 5
average rating:  4.68 / 5
Name: Olenka D.
Rating:
I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.
November 04, 2018
Name: Serhiy D.
Rating:
I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.
November 04, 2018
Name: Sergey Dorozhinskiy
Rating:
Satisfied with the work of the authors in full. All their articles were scientifically sound, well-treated. All my writing requirements have been taken into account, successfully implemented in the articles. Very pleased. I recommend everyone.
November 03, 2018
Name: Iman Saleh
Rating:
I really loves this company and the team who is working on without them I was going to get average marks thanks alot
October 25, 2018
Name: K Tran
Rating:
Good work, writer. Keep it up!!
October 22, 2018
Name: Vladimir Matvienko
Rating:
It is simple. I pay, they give me the paper. Some editings and it is perfect.
October 20, 2018
Name: K Tran
Rating:
Writer wrote the paper pretty well. I got a 87%. Well done, writer. Keep it up!
October 08, 2018
Name: Helen
Rating:
Well-done, as always. I have been working with them for 8 months. All my orders were done. Even if I did not like the paper, one of the Managers contacted me and solved my problems. Thanks.
October 07, 2018
Name: Johanna
Rating:
I can truly depend on Paper Coach, they are very professional and their work is amazingly well done. I have had a bad experience with another merchant, Academic Writers Bureau, and their work is unprofessional and plagiarized, their writers are also rude. With Paper Coach I have been nothing but happy, customer service is excellent and their writers are courteous and professional. Choose Paper Coach, from someone that has tried different writing websites.
October 02, 2018
Name: Bob S.
Rating:
It is a very good service, but always check your papers before you approved them. They provide free revisions, so if you do not like something, they will fix.
September 21, 2018