PaperCoach.net Reviews | page 2

Customers choose us
Rating 9.6 / 10
Our Rating 9.6 / 10
Rating 5.0 / 5
Our Rating 5.0 / 5
Rating 3.0 / 5
Our Rating 3.0 / 5
average rating:  4.27 / 5
Name: Vladimir Matvienko
Rating:
It is simple. I pay, they give me the paper. Some editings and it is perfect.
October 20, 2018
Name: K Tran
Rating:
Writer wrote the paper pretty well. I got a 87%. Well done, writer. Keep it up!
October 08, 2018
Name: Helen
Rating:
Well-done, as always. I have been working with them for 8 months. All my orders were done. Even if I did not like the paper, one of the Managers contacted me and solved my problems. Thanks.
October 07, 2018
Name: Johanna
Rating:
I can truly depend on Paper Coach, they are very professional and their work is amazingly well done. I have had a bad experience with another merchant, Academic Writers Bureau, and their work is unprofessional and plagiarized, their writers are also rude. With Paper Coach I have been nothing but happy, customer service is excellent and their writers are courteous and professional. Choose Paper Coach, from someone that has tried different writing websites.
October 02, 2018
Name: Bob S.
Rating:
It is a very good service, but always check your papers before you approved them. They provide free revisions, so if you do not like something, they will fix.
September 21, 2018
Name: Dima
Rating:
I ordered an essay and was very pleased. The text was written on time and, according to the terms of reference, it was not necessary to make any changes. Therefore, I will order dissertations and articles in them. Now I do not need to sit and write essays. I can spend time with my friends!
September 15, 2018
Name: Maria D.
Rating:
I ordered a paper on this site. To be honest, first I was quite skeptical whether it is a good idea to trust a writing service. However, when I got my work I didn't regret. The writer followed all my instructions and completed my paper within the required deadline. Thank you for nice work!
September 05, 2018
Name: Kane Block
Rating:
I have been working with them for more than 2 years. Almost all my orders are processed according to all my instructions. Thank you so much!
September 02, 2018
Name: Jack
Rating:
I didn't use such services earlier. But I am lazy an also I had a lot of work to do, so I placed an order. And what can I tell? I was pleasantly surprised that everything was executed on time (though a deadline was short). I recommend!
August 25, 2018
Name: aldo
Rating:
I would like to advice this project to all kind of students. I contacted them when I needed to make an essay, diploma work or an article. They provide work in time and for a good price. I even invited a couple of friends. Thanks for everything.
August 12, 2018