PaperCoach.net Reviews | page 5

Customers choose us
Rating 9.6 / 10
Our Rating 9.6 / 10
Rating 5.0 / 5
Our Rating 5.0 / 5
Rating 3.0 / 5
Our Rating 3.0 / 5
average rating:  4.27 / 5
Name: Debra A Quintero
Rating:
An AMAZING supplemental paper writing site!!! i would HIGHLY recommend this site to anyone in need of proficient high school essays to beyond competent graduate level papers!
November 17, 2017
Name: Yuzhuo
Rating:
It helped me with my homework very well, and they were very punctual, professional and responsible.
November 13, 2017
Name: Ann
Rating:
When I was told to hand over the work in 3 days, it's not enough to say that I was upset, I was upset about the measure and didnt understand how to find a way out of this situation. Then I remembered that I had heard about a company that helps sclerotics like me. They fulfilled the task exactly at the deadline, the speed of response and the quality of performance shocked me. Im immensely grateful. Thank you very much for the help in my desperate situation.
November 03, 2017
Name: Violet J.
Rating:
Frankly speaking, I had no clue how to make my master thesis. So I decided to look for the people who could do it for me. Thats how I found this site. I explained what is needed and was waiting for the result. After that, of course, I read all the paper. And guess what? It was a success. Ive got A. So the work done by these guys is very good. And I strongly recommend them. Because if you want high quality and good price, you should make an order here.
October 31, 2017
Name: Piyachat
Rating:
Thank you very much
October 19, 2017
Name: Jo Harper
Rating:
Amazing team work. I would recommend this company to anyone. I truly one happy Customer.
October 05, 2017
Name: Nick
Rating:
I ordered the paper on "Economics and Management of Agriculture". I decided to choose a Pro writer and you know what, it costs that money! Thank you very much. Amazing service.
September 02, 2017
Name: Mali Contreras
Rating:
I have gotten multiple papers through Papercoach. A lot of the time the papers are great, other times they don't quite follow the instructions. However, customer support is very willing to fix any issues without hesitation, and they always listen. Always a smooth process.
August 15, 2017
Name: Lucy
Rating:
I want to give feedback. I doubted whether you understood everything correctly. The deadline was short so no time to redo everything. Thanks for understanding the importance of what I said. You concentrate on all key elements of my paper. The essay was done great. Good work!
August 01, 2017
Name: lfcbastion
Rating:
Thank you very much for your help. First of all, I received A! Secondly, my paper was done quickly and very professional. There is a difference in comparison with other offers in price, believe me. I will use PaperCoach again!
July 15, 2017