PaperCoach.net Reviews | page 7

Customers choose us
Rating 9.7 / 10
Our Rating 9.7 / 10
Rating 4.9 / 5
Our Rating 4.9 / 5
Rating 4.3 / 5
Our Rating 4.3 / 5
average rating:  4.68 / 5
Name: Sergei S.
Rating:
I have been using this service for a long time. I placed an order, they contacted me right away. The work done was of high quality. PaperCoach is a great service, it helped me a lot. I recommend it, very satisfied.
May 29, 2017
Name: Stanley M.
Rating:
Satisfied as always! You helping me a lot: always on time, high quality work. What I cant find I always go here to get it. Writers know what to do, how to do and doing with passion, I think. I recommended you to all my friends. Your service is amazing!
May 17, 2017
Name: Naomi Gantimurova
Rating:
I ordered some papers for my English course and I am satisfied with the result. All my requirements were met from the first try. I will definitely order more papers with PaperCoach. Thank you!
May 02, 2017
Name: Nancy
Rating:
I want to say a huge THANKS ! My work was done much earlier than the deadline, I got A cause the paper had no mistakes. A special thanks to the writer for the perfect presentation, I will recommend PaperCoach to all the students!
April 12, 2017
Name: Nancy B.
Rating:
Now I know for certain that I will always work with this company. And this is because they did my order very well. I really had no idea how to write that report. The only thing I hoped for was that their authors had already done such work. The writer did everything right and my teacher did not have any questions. Thanks, PaperCoach!
April 12, 2017
Name: Anna
Rating:
My teachers in university give me a lot of tasks to do and I could never write them in time. Its because I also work a lot Now Im so happy that I found PaperCoach! My essays on various topics are always ready before the deadline. I get high marks for them. Thank you very much! Best wishes for your business!
February 27, 2017
Name: David
Rating:
I though they will scam my money and take away.. But I am wrong.. They are truthfully hero to save my score in school. I love it ! Their essay is tight as my teacher required. I will need their help in one day again.. worth of money.
February 07, 2017
Name: Shanni Bernard
Rating:
my paper had a deadline of 14 days and it was done in 3 days including revision of exactly what i wanted. The writer did a great job and i am way in advance of the due date ... no worrying just sit back and relax and submit in my paper :))))))))
January 31, 2017
Name: fifi555
Rating:
Previously, I didnt trust such companies, as I didnt expect high quality from the given work. But my friend persuaded me to rely on them and I was surprised! aThey always work very quickly without the loss of quality! Fantastic! Highly recommend!
January 14, 2017
Name: Anna M.
Rating:
I cant explain how happy am I! All my papers were done correctly without any mistakes. My professor couldnt even find some additional questions to ask because my papers were completed according to the requirements. Thank you!
January 14, 2017